7th Son: 7 Days (Prequel Anthology)

Read by J.C. Hutchins

(4.5 stars; 26 reviews)

7th Son: 7 Days is a audio prequel anthology to J.C. Hutchins' thriller novel, 7th Son: Descent. Set two weeks before Descent’s extraordinary events, the series reveals the lives of seven seemingly unrelated men, and their everyday challenges.

In the world of 7th Son, "everyday challenges" are far from ordinary. Each of these seven stories stars a unique John Michael Smith. Witness criminal profiler Dr. Mike's quest to hunt an unstoppable serial killer. Watch blue-collar musician John realize a lifelong dream. Ride shotgun with USMC captain Michael on a dangerous black ops mission in the Middle East. Behold the worldwide influence of deranged computer hacker Kilroy2.0 … and more.

7th Son: 7 Days represents the creative reboot of the popular 7th Son thriller series. Designed to tightly integrate with 7th Son: Descent's print novel storyline, 7 Days is a perfect introduction to the 7th Son universe. Meet the Beta clones … before they knew they were clones.

This book comes from Scribl.com. Visit Scribl to support the author or learn how to self-publish your own audiobook.


01 - Monday: Jack Read by J.C. Hutchins
02 - Tuesday: John Read by J.C. Hutchins
03 - Wednesday: Kilroy2.0 Read by J.C. Hutchins
04 - Thursday: Dr. Mike Read by J.C. Hutchins
05 - Friday: Michael Read by J.C. Hutchins
06 - Saturday: Jay Read by J.C. Hutchins
07 - Sunday: Father Thomas Read by J.C. Hutchins



(4 stars)

each episode is like it's own short story with a glimmer, no a smidgen, yes an IOTA of the previous episode (s). it's as though the author has taken all of his underdeveloped writings and edited them just enough to create some cohesiveness and TA DAA! -the prequel